Chandra Collyer
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Selena&demi? or miley&mandy?
I think that Miley and Mandy were only goofing off. I dont think they were making fun of Demi and Selena. Anyways, I like Miley and Mandy better. Actually I'm not a big fan of Demi and Mandy...I just like Miley and Selena :D
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment