Granted he had a better start today than his last start. Sanchez still gave up 4 runs in 5 and 1/3 innings. I have been watching the entire game and he has thrown a fastball about 95% of the time with an occasional breaking ball that ends up in the dirt. It was only a matter of time until hitters got his timing down and exploit Sanchez for the sub-par pitcher that he is. Tell me what you think.
No comments:
Post a Comment